House of refuge

At Home, going under ground - protection from man-made or natural disasters

  1. shelt4_big1
  2. shelt5_big

Features and Benefits:

In many countries of the world are now installed underground shelters of various types. In most cases, this individual bunker, the design of which only solves one task is temporary protection from weapons of mass destruction and catastrophic natural events. The psychological problems of unprepared persons with long-term residence in a confined space bunkers and restore the living space for long-term survival after a catastrophic impacts fundamentally unresolved. Their long-term energy supply systems and housing will be destroyed, the possibility of their recovery activities, providing for the use of temporary shelter.
In case of any serious disaster, unprepared people will be doomed to a slow death.

We have developed a system for the protection of the population through "house of refuge" (Presentation of the project (PDF)) , capable in the event of danger to go underground for a few minutes. House of refuge is able to protect against nuclear, chemical, bacteriological effects and natural disasters, provides long lasting and effective protection against any attack, possibility of complete isolation and autonomous functioning of up to one year, allows you to leave the house of refuge in the dark underground safe haven status, without an external power supply for several years.

House of refuge allows you to quickly and efficiently protect the family, living in this house, just dip it into the ground with residents, while everyone,

including children, to remain in familiar surroundings and comfort without trauma, and those family members and relatives, arriving to the house of refuge in the underground "protective" position, will be able to get inside, through the quarantine zone and gateway.
When the danger has passed, the house rises in the overhead position of hoist, people can live in familiar surroundings without restoring the housing.
According to calculations, the most effective is the use of such homes in the tiny towns, "Quarters of security", united in a single infrastructure with duplicate individual, collective energy supply system, security, food production.
In addition to the widespread use of small house of refuge 150-300 sq. m. We offer a record construction 50-100 storey house, able to turn around the Sun and passing under the ground in case of danger.

Back to top

Дома-убежища

Дома, уходящие под землю - защита от антропогенных или природных катаклизмов

  1. shelt4_big1
  2. shelt5_big

Особенности и преимущества:

Во многих странах мира в настоящее время монтируются подземные убежища различных типов. В большинстве случаев это отдельные бункеры, конструкция которых решает только одну задачу – это временная защита людей от оружия массового поражения и катастрофических природных явлений. Вопросы психологических проблем неподготовленного населения при длительном пребывании в ограниченном пространстве бункеров и последующего восстановления жизненного пространства для длительного выживания после катастрофических воздействий принципиально не решены. Их жилье и системы длительного энергоснабжения будут разрушены, возможность их восстановления мероприятиями, предусматривающими использование временных бункеров-убежищ не предполагается.
В случае сколько-нибудь серьезного катаклизма, неподготовленное население будет обречено на медленную смерть.

Нами разработана система защиты населения с помощью домов-убежищ (Презентация проекта (PDF)) , способных в случае опасности уходить под землю в течение нескольких минут. Дом-убежище способен обеспечить защиту от ядерного, химического, бактериологического воздействия и природных катастроф, обеспечивает длительную и эффективную защиту от любого нападения, возможность полной изоляции и автономного функционирования до одного года, позволяет оставить дом-убежище в защищенном подземном положении, без внешнего энергоснабжения на несколько лет.

Дом-убежище позволяет быстро и эффективно защитить семью, проживающую в этом доме, просто опустив его под землю вместе с жильцами, при этом все люди,

включая детей, останутся в привычной обстановке и комфорте не получая психологических травм, а те члены семьи и родственники, которые прибудут к дому-убежищу в подземном «защитном» положении, смогут попасть внутрь, через карантинную зону и шлюз.
Когда опасность минует, дом поднимается в надземное положение с помощью подъемного механизма, люди могут жить в привычной обстановке не восстанавливая жилье.
По расчетам, наиболее эффективным является использование подобных домов в составе мини городков, «кварталов безопасности», объединенных в отдельную инфраструктуру с дублирующей индивидуальную, коллективной системой энергоснабжения, безопасности, производства пищи.
Кроме повсеместного использования домов убежищ малых размеров 150-300 м.кв. мы предлагаем рекордное строительство 50-100 этажного дома, способного поворачиваться за солнцем и уходящего под землю в случае опасности.

Back to top